Contact

Plant Manager
Robert Boffey
Tel: +46 532 17701
Mobile: +46 76-879 01 39
Mail: robert.boffey@dana.com

Sales/Engineering

Sales Application Engineer
(Point of Contact New Customer)
Knut Hastenpflug
Tel: +46 532 17766
Mobile: +46 73-025 77 00
Mail: knut.hastenpflug@dana.com

Senior Manager Sales
Jonas Ekstrand
Mobile: +46 72-254 11 95
Mail: jonas.ekstrand@dana.com

Sales Application Engineer
Lars Jörgensen
Tel: +46 532 17737
Mobile: +46 76-511 32 73
Mail: lars.jörgensen@dana.com

Production

Operations Manager
Johan Blom
Mobile: +46 70-394 83 00
Mail: johan.blom@dana.com

Order Handling / Production Planning
Jörgen Eriksson
Tel: +46 532 17711
Mail: jorgen.eriksson@dana.com

Technical Manager
Tomas Jarnhede
Mobile: +46 70-591 01 44
Mail: tomas.jarnhede@dana.com

Production Engineer
Jörgen Åhl
Tel: +46 532 17720
Mobile: +46 76-821 77 20
Mail: jorgen.ahl@dana.com

Production Engineer
Emil Böthner Haglund
Mobile: +46 73-868 31 14
Mail: emil.bothnerhaglund@dana.com

Production Engineer
Niklas Möller
Mobile: +46 73-867 60 49
Mail: niklas.moeller@dana.com

Electrician
David Carlsson
Mobile: +46 72-143 67 66
Mail: david.carlsson@dana.com

Maintenance Manager
Tomi Suntila
Tel: +46 532 17724
Mobile: +46 70-281 28 00
Mail: tomi.suntila@dana.com

Maintenance Production Support
Fernando Alvina
Tel: +46 532 17742
Mobile: +46 70-351 55 95
Mail: fernando.alvina@dana.com

Human Resources

HR Manager
Angelica Uttersäv
Mobile: +46 79-062 06 94
Mail: angelica.uttersav@dana.com

Logistics

Logistics Manager
Daniel Karlsson
Mobile: +46 73-828 20 77
Mail: daniel.karlsson@dana.com

Logistics
Magnus Jensen
Tel: +46 532 17756
Mail: magnus.jensen@dana.com

Shipping

Shipping
Mikael Sten
Tel: +46 532 17708
Mail: mikael.sten@dana.com

Finance

Plant Controller
Stefan Aldevik
Tel: +46 532 17755
Mobile: +46 70-385 87 00
Mail: stefan.aldevik@dana.com

Supplier Invoices
For questions regarding supplier invoices please contact invoice.nkab@dana.com

Accounting
Jenny Galborgen
Tel: +46 532 17706
Mobile: +46 76-111 77 06
Mail: jenny.galborgen@dana.com

Quality/Environment/Safety

Quality Manager
Anikka Johansson
Mobile: +46 72-142 94 29
Mail: anikka.johansson@dana.com

EHS Manager
Ronny Gustavsson
Tel: +46 532 17743
Mobile: +46 73-821 77 43
Mail: ronny.gustavsson@dana.com

Customer Quality Technician
Anders Jansson
Tel: +46 532 17772
Mail: anders.jansson@dana.com

SQA
Johan Arvidsson
Tel: +46 532 17739
Mobile: +46 70-392 80 40
Mail: johan.arvidsson@dana.com

IT

IT
Simon Lindberg
Tel: +46 532 17709
Mobile: +46 72-254 11 96
Mail: simon.lindberg@dana.com

Spicer Nordiska Kardan AB

Box 149
Industrigatan 19
S-662 34 Åmål, Sweden